e-mails de Amigos e Conterrâneos Guidovalenses

 

 

N O M E

e-mail

Adilton Juarez B. Cunha

  adilton@cemig.com.br

Adriana Vieira Costa

  avcosta@pib.com.br

Afonso Bressan Filho

  garagemdeodoro@terra.com.br

Alexandre Fievel

  dornelas.alexandre@gmail.com

Aloisio Pinheiro

aloiziopinheiro2009@hotmail.com

Ana Curi

  analamego@yahoo.com.br

Andrea Machado

  andrea.machado@hsemper.com.br

Angela Maria Foureaux Freitas

  angelafoureaux@hotmail.com

Ângela Maria Vieira

  byangelavieira@yahoo.com.br

Angélica

  angelica@controlsystem.eng.br

Angélica Dias Souza

  administret@hotmail.com

Angelo Pinto de Aguiar

  apaguidoval@yahoo.com.br

Antônio Augusto (Brito) Rossi

  augusto.rossi@guinazzi-brasil.com.br

Antônio Augusto Rossi

  augustorossi@uol.com.br

Antonio Louzada

  antoniolouzada30@hotmail.com

Antonio Luiz Gesualdi Fernandes Neto

  gesualdi@cemig.com.br

Antonio Occhi

  a.occhi@terra.com.br

Antony Nunes

  antony_nunes@yahoo.com.br

Augusto Cezar Welter

  acw@cemig.com.br

Basilio Santiago

  basiliosantiago@gmail.com

Beto Andrade

  betinhoguidoval@hotmail.com

Beto Feitosa

  rollingstone@uol.com.br

Beto Feitosa

  webduzido@uol.com.br

Brant

  brantbhz@hotmail.com

Bruno Mayrink

  brunoxrm@ig.com.br

Camargo

  camargo@terra.com.br

Camila Braz Ribeiral

  camilabrazvet@yahoo.com.br

Cândido Silva

  candido.silva@fazenda.mg.gov.br

Carla Andrade

  carlaandra_bh@yahoo.com.br

Carlinhos (Pref. de Guidoval)

  guidovalmg@yahoo.com.br

Carlos Eugênio Martins

  caeuma@cnpgl.embrapa.br

Carlos Eugênio Martins - Cacá

  biraoflu@yahoo.com.br

Carminha Aguiar

  telecarinhomg@ig.com.br

Carol Horiguchi

  carol_horiguchi@yahoo.com.br

Cayle Martins

  cayle@uai.com.br

Cecilia Chaves

  ceciliaschaves@ig.com.br

Celia Lima

  celiamotadesouza@yahoo.com.br

Celina

  ilcelina.souza@mg.trf1.gov.br

Celso Otávio Dias

  celso_otavio@uol.com.br

Cesar Vaz de Melo Fernandes

  cesarvaz@cemig.com.br

Chacal

  bamhallak@hotmail.com

Christiano (Juca)

  contato@iluminasrepres.com.br

Christiano do Benjamin

iluminasrepresentacoes@gmail.com

Cláudio Bandeira

  claudio_jbandeira@yahoo.com.br

Claudio Costa

  clcosta@uai.com.br

Cláudio Costa

  clcosta.costa@gmail.com

Claudio Menezes de Mendonça

claudiomenezes@energisa.com.br

Cleusa Maria Oliveira Camargo

beguidova@yahoo.com.br

Daniel Fantini

  doidim7@hotmail.com

Daniel Fantini

  daniel.fantini@gmail.com

Daniel Scali Abritta

  dabritta@ig.com.br

Danilo Candido da Cruz

  danilomuzy@hotmail.com

Danilo Carvalho

  danilodcarvalho@bol.com.br

Danilo Del B Camargos

  ddbc@cemig.com.br

De Matos

  diegodematos@hotmail.com

Débora Kátie da S Vasconcel...

  debora.brasil@uol.com.br

Delsinho

delsinhoguidoval2008@hotmail.com

Dênio Alves Cassini

  dac@cemig.com.br

Diana Maria Nogueira

  ldnogweil@hotmail.com

Doralice A. Mendonça Graça

  doraamg@hotmail.com

Dr. Eric Hermeto

  ehermet@attglobal.net

Dr. Filipe De Filippo

  filipe.de@terra.com.br

Dr. Gerson Occhi

  gersonocchi@yahoo.com.br

Dr. José Estanislau de Carvalho

  ignestan@uai.com.br

Dr. Márcio Barbosa

  marciobarbosaadvogados@mundivox.com.br

Dr. Plínio Augusto de Meireles

  pamlgom@gmail.com

Dr. Túlio Barbosa

  tulio_barbosa@uol.com.br

Dra. Maria Célia Ribeiro Pinto Pacheco

  marianarpacheco@yahoo.com

Dra. Mariana Geraldo

  mhgcosta@yahoo.com.br

Dra. Mariana Pacheco

  marianarpacheco@yahoo.com

Dra. Milena Ribeiral Matos

  milenarmatos@yahoo.com.br

Dra. Rogeria de Freitas

  rogeriadefreitas@bol.com.br

Dra. Thaís Ribeiral Vieira

  thaisrv@terra.com.br

Edgar Avidago Andrade

  vp@viacaopresidente.com.br

Edgar Avidago Andrade

  edgar@viacaopresidente.com.br

Edgard Pereira Cardoso

  edgard@cemig.com.br

Eduardo Andrade Camargo

  camargoandra@hotmail.com

Edwaldo Duarte Abreu

  edabreu@cemig.com.br

Eleny Galvan

  cantoraelenygalvan@hotmail.com

Elisia Pereira Andrade

  elisia20@hotmail.com

Elísio Avidago Andrade

  elisio@climasolar.com.br

Emilia

  emilia_magalhaes25@yahoo.com.br

Erickson Alves (neto do Sô Gomes)

  ericksonalves@gmail.com

Espigão

  espigao13@terra.com.br

Euler Lima Ferreira Pinto

  eulerlfp@gmail.com

Evandro Marques

  evandroguidoval@yahoo.com.br

Fabiano Avelino da Silva (Bim do Manezim)

  fabiano-avelino@uol.com.br

Fabricio Oliveira

  fabricioguidoval@yahoo.com.br

Fátima Oliveira Pereira Andrade

  fatimaopa@yahoo.com.br

Fatinha Ramos

  mf.ramos@yahoo.com.br

Felipe Mayrink

  felipe.mayrink@hotmail.com

Fernanda Lucas

  fernandalucas81@yahoo.com.br

Fernanda Pereira Andrade

  fernandapa2@hotmail.com

Fernanda Vieira Géa

  fetizinha@yahoo.com.br

Fernando Abritta

abritta.fernando@gmail.com

Flávia Coelho

  flaviaguido@hotmail.com

Flor de Abacate

  flordeabacate@uol.com.br

Gagaça

  mg-carmo@hotmail.com

Geraldo de Freitas

  gfreitas@uai.com.br

Geraldo de freitas

  gfreitasbh@hotmail.com

Geraldo Freitas

  gfreitasbh@yahoo.com.br

Geraldo Pessoa

  geraldopessoa@pbh.gov.br

Geraldo Pessoa

  galpessoa@yahoo.com.br

Gicele Andrade Albino

  giceleandrade@hotmail.com

Gonzaga Geraldo

  gonzaga@emater.mg.gov.br

Guilherme Ribeiro Teixeira

  guirteixeira@gmail.com

Guilhermina Matos

  guilherminamatos@hotmail.com

Gustavo Gera

  gustavogera@hotmail.com

Helena Célia Vieira Abrita

  habrita@hotmail.com

Hélio Boschi

  helioboschi@gmail.com

Helvécio Bressan

  hbcontabil@ig.com.br

Igor Notini Ribeiral

  igornotini@gmail.com

Igor Notini Ribeiral

  igornotini@hotmail.com

Ildefonso DÉ Vieira

  ildefonsovieira@terra.com.br

Ivan Martins de Oliveira

  ivan@cemig.com.br

Ivan Melo Alves

  ialves@cemig.com.br

J. Ferreira

  jotaferreira44@oi.com.br

Jaciane Coelho

  jacicoelho@hotmail.com

Jader Mendes

  jadersilva@petrobras.com.br

Jefferson de Lima e Souza Filho

  jeffilho@gmail.com

Jiani

  jiani_martins@hotmail.com

Jô Leal

  lealjo@oi.com.br

João Bosco da Costa Azevedo

  jbca@terra.com.br

João Bosco Matos

  guidoval@uol.com.br

João JB (Tista do Tatal)

  joao@jbmoveisminas.com.br

Jorge Avidago

  avidago@pop.com.br

Jorge Luiz de Souza

  jlso@cemig.com.br

Jornal de Guidoval

  jornaldeguidoval@yahoo.com.br

José Eduardo Campos de Assis

  prestarh@prestarh.com.br

José Francisco Barbosa

  josefranciscobarbosa@yahoo.com.br

José Geraldo de Oliveira Queiroz

  josegeraldoq21@hotmail.com

José Julio Vieira Abrita

  julioabrita@yahoo.com.br

José Mauro de Oliveira

  jmoguidoval@yahoo.com.br

José Miguel Schettini Henriques

  jmshenriques10@gmail.com

José Vitor Lima (Jô)

  josevitorlima@bol.com.br

Juarez de Oliveira

  juarez_de_oliveira@hotmail.com

Juarez de Oliveira

  juarezdeoliveira@globo.com

Jucão (José Clóvis Araújo)

  jclovisaraujo@uol.com.br

Juliana (Professeur)

  jsmigay@hotmail.com

Juliana Ribeiral

  julianaribeiral@hotmail.com

Kelen Abrita

  kelenhk@hotmail.com

Láercio Reis

  laercioreis@gmail.com

Laps

  laps@ipt.br

Laura Chaves

  laurachaves@jmacedo.com.br

Leandro Vieira

  lebiomedic@gmail.com

Leda Andrade Camargo

  camargoleda@hotmail.com

Lenise Queiroz de Carvalho

  leniseqcarvalho@yahoo.com.br

Lenita

  lenita.cf@hotmail.com

Lenita

  lenitacf@hotmail.com

Léo Andrade

  andradebh@hotmail.com

Léo Ramos Geraldo

  leoramosbh@hotmail.com

Leticia Rossi

  leticiarossi@hotmail.com

Linaldo Chaves

  linaldochaves@ig.com.br

Livio Maia

  liviomaia@gmail.com

Lizandro de Almeida

  lizandro@fisconconsultoria.com.br

Luciano Ferreira da Costa

  lucianoluc2005@oi.com.br

Luiz Augusto

  gutodc@hotmail.com

Luiz Augusto Dornelas Correia

  gutodc@ccard.com.br

Luiz Carlos Magalhães Leal

  luizlealleal@bol.com.br

Luiz Carlos Magalhães Leal

  luizlealleal@hotmail.com

Luiz Chaves - LULU

  lui.chaves@yahoo.com.br

Luiz Gonzaga Geraldo

  luizgonzaga@emater.mg.gov.br

Luiz Sérgio de Freitas

  comercialfreitas@uol.com.br

Luiza Amélia Meireles

  dedeiameireles@yahoo.com.br

Magnus

  bohessef@gmail.com

Maikon

  maikonmusica@yahoo.com.br

Marcelo Pizarro

  mpizarro@ig.com.br

Marcelo Pizarro

  pizarro1981@gmail.com

Marciana Melo

  marcianamelo@hotmail.com

Marcilinho

  marciliojvieira@yahoo.com.br

Marcílio Vieira

  marciliojvneto@yahoo.com.br

Márcio Áureo Brandão

  marcioabrandao@gmail.com

Marcio Dias

  marcio.oddi@oi.com.br

Márcio Dias Ramos

  marciodiasramos@yahoo.com.br

Marcius Cremonese

  cremonesemarcius@yahoo.com.br

Marcus Cremonese

  cremonensis@yahoo.com

Marcus Foureaux

  mvofx@yahoo.com.br

Marcus Nogueira

  marcus@mano.com.br

Maria Inês Abritta Garonce

  abritgar@uai.com.br

Maria Isabel Pessoa

  mipessoa1@yahoo.com.br

Maria José Baía Meneghite

  zeze@leopoldinense.com.br

Maria Otília de Andrade

  motilia@terra.com.br

Marília Ribeiro dos Santos

  mariliasantos12@hotmail.com

Marina Bressan

  bressanmarinamb@yahoo.com.br

Marize

  marize@jbmoveisminas.com.br

Marize Pereira

  mplfe@hotmail.com

Marta Ribeiral

  martaribeiral@yahoo.com.br

Mauro Calado

  mauro@eletronuclear.gov.br

Meire Ribeiral Pereira

  meireribeiral@yahoo.com.br

Meire Ribeiral Pereira

  meireribeiral@gmail.com

Nair Pinheiro

  nair_ocpinheiro@hotmail.com

Nathália Vieira Serrano

  nathybachur@yahoo.com.br

Nazareth Aguiar Magalhães

  nazavet@uai.com.br

Nelio Queiroga

  nelioqueiroga@gmail.com

Nilza (da D. Zélia)

  nilzacaligrafa@hotmail.com

Odo Lazzarini

  odo.lazarini@yahoo.com.br

Olga Magalhães Soares

  olguemsv@yahoo.com.br

Olga Maria Ribeiral Matos

  olgamrmatos@yahoo.com.br

Olga Ribeiral

  olga.ribeiral@gmail.com

Padre Jorge Luiz Passon

  passon@leopoldina.com.br

Padre Paulo Kowalczyk

paulokowalczyk@gmail.com

Paulo Afonso Schettini

  paulo_schettini@yahoo.com.br

Paulo Emílio Simões

  pauloemiliosimoes@yahoo.com.br

Paulo Eustaquio Diniz

  pdiniz@cemig.com.br

Pedro Leal

  pomleal@hotmail.com

Porfírio

antonioporfirio@hotmail.com

Prefeitura Municipal de Guidoval

  pmguidov@uai.com.br

Priscilla Ramos

  priscillarqueiroz@hotmail.com

Prof. Antônio José Barbosa

  ajbarbosa@terra.com.br

Profª Elaine Ramos Vieira Pinheiro

  elaineramosvieirapinheiro@yahoo.com.br

Profª Sueli Vieira Gomes

  prof_suelivieira@yahoo.com.br

Rafa Falla

  r_fanaia@hotmail.com

Rafaela Fanaia

  rafaela_fanaia@fazenda.mt.gov.br

Raphael Cusati

  raphaelcusati@yahoo.com.br

Regina Lovatto

  reginalovatto@yahoo.com.br

Ricardo (marido da Rosana)

  muller.ricardo@globo.com

Ricardo Aguiar Magalhães

  contato@ideiajato.com.br

Ricardo Barros Mendes

  ricardo@ricardobmendes.com.br

Rilma Abreu

  rilma_abreu@litoral.com.br

Rilza Barbosa

  rilzabarbosa@ig.com.br

Rilza Barbosa

  rilzabarbosa@gmail.com

Rita de Cássia Barros

  ricardo@ricardobmendes.com.br

Rivânia

  rpsena1@hotmail.com

Roberto Abreu

  roberto_abreu@litoral.com.br

Roberto Braz

  betobrax@ig.com.br

Rodrigo

  guidoval@ifsc.usp.br

Rodrigo - GUIDOVAL (anerf@ua...

  anerf@uai.com.br

Rodrigo Marques

  valedoguido@bol.com.br

Rômulo Luiz de Sá

  rluizdesa@ig.com.br

Ronaldo e Roberto (Polpas Roma)

  polpasroma@ig.com.br

Ronaldo Mazzei

  ecomazzei@bol.com.br

Rosália Ribeiro Ramos Geraldo

  rosaliarrg@hotmail.com

Rosana Cattete Vianna

  rocatt@globo.com

Rosimairy Gomes Vieira

  rgvieira@reitoria.ufmg.br

Sabrina Damato

  sabrinadamato@hotmail.com

Saca-Rolha - jornal

  jornalsaca_rolha@yahoo.com.br

Salgado

  danithug@hotmail.com

Sandra Occhi

  sandraocchi@hotmail.com

Sandraingles

  pinha20@hotmail.com

Sara Oliveira

  saraoliveira_sm@hotmail.com

Sérgio Damato

  sjdamato@yahoo.com.br

Sérgio Márcio Gomes

  sergiosmg75@yahoo.com.br

Sérgio Pádua

  clubepalmeiras@terra.com.br

Sérgio Simões

  drssimoes@gmail.com

Silvio Carlos Silva Costa

  silvio7cordas@uol.com.br

Sociedade Recreativa PALMEIRAS

  clubepalmeiras@terra.com.br

Solange Occhi

  tinem_occhi@hotmail.com

Soraia Vieira de Queiroz de Souza

  soraiavqs@yahoo.com.br

Tamara Braz Ribeiral

  tamararibeiral@hotmail.com

Tatiana Braz Ribeiral

  tatianaribeiral@yahoo.com.br

Távira Magalhães

  tatavira@yahoo.com.br

Terezinha Fajardo

  tetefajardo@hotmail.com

Thiago Ribeiro

  ribeirota@bol.com.br

Toninho Brito

  brittoantonio@yahoo.com.br

Toninho Curi

  antoniocuri@decisaoengenharia.com.br

Toninho Curi

  decisao@decisaoengenharia.com.br

Túlio Ribeiral Pereira

  tulioribeiral@hotmail.com

Ubirajara Miranda Junior

  birajr@cemig.com.br

VAL

  valdelicia@gmail.com

Vani

  vanimoraes02@yahoo.com.br

Vani Moraes

  vanimoraes@gmail.com

Vilma Damato

  vilmadamato@yahoo.com.br

Virgílio Luiz de Oliveira

  virgus2@hotmail.com

Vivian Vieira

  vivivieirah@hotmail.com

Wendell

  wendellatx@terra.com.br

Zé Maria de Matos

  jmdematos@yahoo.com.br

Zezé Vieira

  mariajoseavieira@hotmail.com

Zuleika Ribeiral

  zubrufe@oi.com.br