e-mail de Guidovalenses

 

 

Adriana Vieira Costa

  avcosta@pib.com.br

Afonso Bressan Filho

  garagemdeodoro@terra.com.br

Alexandre Fievel

  dornelas.alexandre@gmail.com

Aloisio Pinheiro

  nair_ocpinheiro@hotmail.com

Ângela Maria Vieira

  byangelavieira@yahoo.com.br

Angélica Dias Souza

  administret@hotmail.com

Angelo Pinto de Aguiar

  apaguidoval@yahoo.com.br

Antônio Augusto (Brito) Rossi

augusto.rossi@guinazzi-brasi...

Antônio Augusto Rossi

  augustorossi@uol.com.br

Antônio José Barbosa

  ajbarbosa@terra.com.br

Antonio Louzada

  antoniolouzada30@hotmail.com

Antonio Occhi

  a.occhi@terra.com.br

Antony Nunes (marido da Rita da Sazina)

  antony_nunes@yahoo.com.br

beguidova@yahoo.com.br

beguidova@yahoo.com.br

Beto Andrade

  betinhoguidoval@hotmail.com

Beto Feitosa

  rollingstone@uol.com.br

Beto Feitosa

  webduzido@uol.com.br

Bruno Mayrink

  brunoxrm@ig.com.br

Camila Ribeiral

  camilabrazvet@yahoo.com.br

Cândido Silva

  candido.silva@fazenda.mg.gov.br

Carla Andrade

  carlaandra_bh@yahoo.com.br

Carlinhos (Pref. de Guidoval)

  guidovalmg@yahoo.com.br

Carminha Aguiar

  telecarinhomg@ig.com.br

Carol Horiguchi

  carol_horiguchi@yahoo.com.br

Celia Lima

  celiamotadesouza@yahoo.com.br

Celina

  ilcelina.souza@mg.trf1.gov.br

Celso Otávio Dias

  celso_otavio@uol.com.br

Christiano (Juca)

  contato@iluminasrepres.com.br

Cláudio Bandeira

  claudio_jbandeira@yahoo.com.br

Cremonese

  cremones@terra.com.br

Danilo Candido da Cruz

  danilomuzy@hotmail.com

Danilo Carvalho

  danilodcarvalho@bol.com.br

De Matos

  diegodematos@hotmail.com

Diana Maria Nogueira

  ldnogweil@hotmail.com

Doralice A. Mendonça Graça

  doraamg@hotmail.com

Doralice Mendonça Graça

  dora-amg@hotmail.com

Márcio Barbosa

  marciobarbosaadvogados@mundivox.com.br

Dra. Mariana Geraldo

  mhgcosta@yahoo.com.br

Dra. Milena Ribeiral Matos

  milenarmatos@yahoo.com.br

Edgar Avidago Andrade

  vp@viacaopresidente.com.br

Edgar Avidago Andrade

  edgar@viacaopresidente.com.br

Eduardo Andrade Camargo

  camargoandra@hotmail.com

Elisia Pereira Andrade

  Elisia20@hotmail.com

Elísio Avidago Andrade

  elisio@climasolar.com.br

Emilia

  emilia_magalhaes25@yahoo.com.br

Erickson Alves (neto do Sô Gomes)

  ericksonalves@gmail.com

Evandro Marques

  evandroguidoval@yahoo.com.br

Fabiano Avelino da Silva (Bim do Manezin)

  fabiano-avelino@uol.com.br

Fabricio Oliveira

  fabricioguidoval@yahoo.com.br

Fátima Oliveira Pereira Andr...

  fatimaopa@yahoo.com.br

Fatinha Ramos

  mf.ramos@yahoo.com.br

Felipe Mayrink

  felipe.mayrink@hotmail.com

Fernanda Pereira Andrade

  fernandapa2@hotmail.com

Fernanda Vieira Géa

  fetizinha@yahoo.com.br

Fernando Abritta

abritta@powerline.com.br

Flávia Coelho

  flaviaguido@hotmail.com

Gerson Occhi

  gersonocchi@yahoo.com.br

Gicele Andrade Teixeira Albino

  giceleandrade@hotmail.com

Gonzaga Geraldo

  luizgonzaga@emater.mg.gov.br

Gonzaga Geraldo

  gonzaga@emater.mg.gov.br

Guilherme Ribeiro Teixeira

  guirteixeira@gmail.com

Guilhermina Matos

  guilherminamatos@hotmail.com

Gustavo Gera

  gustavogera@hotmail.com

Helena Célia Vieira Abrita

  habrita@hotmail.com

Helvécio Bressan

  hbcontabil@ig.com.br

Hermes Aguiar Magalhães

  hermesaguiar@terra.com.br

Igor Notini

  igornotini@gmail.com

Igor Notini Ribeiral

  igornotini@hotmail.com

Ildefonso DÉ Vieira

  ildefonsovieira@terra.com.br

J. Ferreira

  jotaferreira44@oi.com.br

Jaciane Coelho

  jacicoelho@hotmail.com

Jader Mendes

  jadersilva@petrobras.com.br

Janaína

  janainanr123@yahoo.com.br

Jiani

  jiani_martins@hotmail.com

João Bosco da Costa Azevedo

  jbca@terra.com.br

João Bosco Matos

  guidoval@uol.com.br

João JB (Tista do Tatal)

  joao@jbmoveisminas.com.br

Jorge Avidago

  avidago@pop.com.br

Jornal de Guidoval

  jornaldeguidoval@yahoo.com.br

José Francisco Barbosa

  josefranciscobarbosa@yahoo.com.br

José Geraldo de Oliveira Queiroz

  josegeraldoq21@hotmail.com

José Julio Vieira Abrita

  julioabrita@yahoo.com.br

José Mauro de Oliveira (Pescuma)

  jmoguidoval@yahoo.com.br

José Miguel Schettini Henriq...

  jmshenriques10@gmail.com

José Vitor Lima (Jô)

  josevitorlima@bol.com.br

Juarez de Oliveira

  juarez_de_oliveira@hotmail.com

juarezdeoliveira@globo.com

  juarezdeoliveira@globo.com

Juliana Ribeiral

  julianaribeiral@hotmail.com

Kelen Abrita (by way of Kele...

  kelenhk@hotmail.com

Laércio Reis

  laercioreis@globo.com

Láercio Reis

  laercioreis@gmail.com

Laps

  laps@ipt.br

Leandro Vieira

  lebiomedic@gmail.com

Lêda Andrade Camargo

  camargoleda@hotmail.com

Lelena do Oscar Occhi

  lelena.occhi@hotmail.com

Lenise Queiroz de Carvalho

  leniseqcarvalho@yahoo.com.br

Léo Andrade

  andradebh@hotmail.com

Léo Ramos Geraldo

  leoramosbh@hotmail.com

Leticia Rossi

  leticiarossi@hotmail.com

Luciano Ferreira da Costa

  lucianoluc2005@oi.com.br

Luiz Augusto

  gutodc@hotmail.com

Luiz Augusto Dornelas Correia

  gutodc@ccard.com.br

Luiza Amélia Meireles

  dedeiameireles@yahoo.com.br

Maikon

  maikonmusica@yahoo.com.br

Marcellus Cattete Reis Dornelas

  marcellusdornelas@gmail.com

Marcelo Pizarro

  mpizarro@ig.com.br

Marcelo Pizarro

  pizarro1981@gmail.com

Marciana Melo

  marcianamelo@hotmail.com

Marcilinho

  marciliojvieira@yahoo.com.br

Marcílio Vieira

  marciliojvneto@yahoo.com.br

Márcio Barbosa

  marciobarbosaadvogados@mundivox.com.br

Márcio Barbosa

  marciobarbosaadvogados@veloxmail.com.br

Marcio Dias

  marcio.oddi@oi.com.br

Márcio Dias Ramos

  marciodiasramos@yahoo.com.br

Marco Antônio Cremonese

  cremonese@terra.com.br

Marcus Cremonese

  cremonensis@yahoo.com

Marcus Foureaux

  mvofx@yahoo.com.br

Marcus Nogueira

  marcus@mano.com.br

Maria Célia Ribeiro Pinto Pa...

  marianarpacheco@yahoo.com

Maria Inês Abritta Garonce

  abritgar@uai.com.br

Maria José Baía Meneghite

  gln@leopoldina.com.br

Maria Otília de Andrade

  motilia@terra.com.br

Mariana Pacheco

  marianarpacheco@yahoo.com

Marília Ribeiro dos Santos

  mariliasantos12@hotmail.com

Marina Bressan

  bressanmarinamb@yahoo.com.br

Marize

  marize@jbmoveisminas.com.br

Marize Pereira

  mplfe@hotmail.com

Marquim Cremonese

  s8703319@unsw.edu.au

Marta Ribeiral

  martaribeiral@yahoo.com.br

Meire Ribeiral

  meireribeiral@yahoo.com.br

Meire Ribeiral Pereira

  meireribeiral@gmail.com

Gagaça da Aparecida do Benjamin

  mg-carmo@hotmail.com

Nathália Vieira Serrano

  nathybachur@yahoo.com.br

Nazareth Aguiar Magalhães

  nazavet@uai.com.br

Nelio Queiroga

  nelioqueiroga@gmail.com

Nilza (da D. Zélia)

  nilzacaligrafa@hotmail.com

Olga Magalhães Soares

  olguemsv@yahoo.com.br

Olga Maria Ribeiral Matos

  olgamrmatos@yahoo.com.br

Olga Ribeiral

  olga.ribeiral@gmail.com

Paulo Afonso Ferreira da Costa

  pafguidoval@oi.com.br

Paulo Emílio Simões

  pauloemiliosimoes@yahoo.com.br

Pinduca

  pinduca30@hotmail.com

Plínio Augusto de Meireles

  pamlgom@gmail.com

Prefeitura Municipal de Guidoval

  pmguidov@uai.com.br

Priscilla Ramos

  priscillarqueiroz@hotmail.com

Profª Elaine Ramos Vieira Pi...

  elaineramosvieirapinheiro@yahoo.com.br

Profª Sueli Vieira Gomes

  prof_suelivieira@yahoo.com.br

Rafa Falla

  r_fanaia@hotmail.com

Rafaela Fanaia

  rafaela_fanaia@fazenda.mt.gov.br

Raphael Cusati

  raphaelcusati@yahoo.com.br

Ricardo (marido da Rosana)

  muller.ricardo@globo.com

Ricardo Aguiar Magalhães

  contato@ideiajato.com.br

Ricardo Barros Mendes

  ricardo@ricardobmendes.com.br

Rilma Abreu

  rilma_abreu@litoral.com.br

Rilza Barbosa

  rilzabarbosa@ig.com.br

Rilza Barbosa

  rilzabarbosa@gmail.com

Rita de Cássia Barros

  ricardo@ricardobmendes.com.br

Rita de Cássia Nunes

  ritacpnunes@yahoo.com.br

Roberto Abreu

  roberto_abreu@litoral.com.br

Rodrigo

  guidoval@ifsc.usp.br

Rodrigo - GUIDOVAL (anerf@ua...

  anerf@uai.com.br

Rodrigo - USP

  guidoval@if.sc.usp.br

Rodrigo Marques

  valedoguido@bol.com.br

Rogeria de Freitas

  rogeriadefreitas@bol.com.br

Ronaldo e Roberto (Polpas Roma)

  polpasroma@ig.com.br

Rosália Ribeiro Ramos Geraldo

  rosaliarrg@hotmail.com

Rosana Cattete Vianna

  rocatt@globo.com

Rosimairy Gomes Vieira

  rgvieira@reitoria.ufmg.br

Sabrina Damato

  sabrinadamato@hotmail.com

sabrininhada@yahoo.com.br

  sabrininhada@yahoo.com.br

Saca-Rolha (jornal)

  jornalsaca_rolha@yahoo.com.br

Salgado

  danithug@hotmail.com

Sandra ingles

  pinha20@hotmail.com

Sandra Occhi

  sandraocchi@hotmail.com

saraoliveira_sm@hotmail.com

  saraoliveira_sm@hotmail.com

Sérgio Damato

  sjdamato@yahoo.com.br

Sérgio Simões

  drssimoes@gmail.com

Solange Occhi

  tinem_occhi@hotmail.com

Soraia Vieira de Queiroz

  soraiavqs@yahoo.com.br

Tamara Braz Ribeiral

  tamararibeiral@hotmail.com

Tatiana Braz Ribeiral

  tatianaribeiral@yahoo.com.br

Távira Magalhães

  tatavira@yahoo.com.br

Terezinha Fajardo

  Tetefajardo@hotmail.com

Thaís Ribeiral Vieira

  thaisrv@terra.com.br

Theresinha Azevedo Cortes

  tazevedocortes@gmail.com

Thiago Ribeiro

  ribeirota@bol.com.br

Toninho (Antônio Ponso Louzada)

  pinduca30@hotmail.com

Túlio Barbosa

  tulio_barbosa@uol.com.br

Túlio Ribeiral Pereira

  tulioribeiral@hotmail.com

VAL

  valdelicia@gmail.com

Vilma Damato

  vilmadamato@yahoo.com.br

Virgílio Luiz de Oliveira

  virgus2@hotmail.com

Vivian Vieira

  vivivieirah@hotmail.com

Zé Maria de Matos

  jmdematos@yahoo.com.br

Zezé Vieira

  mariavieira@waymail.com.br

Zezé Vieira 1

  mariajoseavieira@hotmail.com

Zuleika Ribeiral

  zubrufe@oi.com.br